Office of the Election Officer Election of Prabandhak Committee of Gurudwara Sri. Nanakmatta Sahib

Gurudwara Sri Nanakmatta Sahib District Udham Singh Nagar NOTIFICATION

No. 03/ Elections/GSNMS/2016 Dated: September, 2016

Groups of Wards

S. No.	Wards	Date	Group
			No
1	Tehsil Jaspur and Tehsil Afzalgarh District Bijnor.		
2	Police Station Niuria including Majhola District Pilibhit.	10-12-16	1
3	Pilibhit city.		
4	Tehsil Bajpur including Bannakhera and Shivpuri.	11-12-16	2
5	Shahjahanpur Nigohi, Puawaian. Banda		
	(Shahjahanpur).		
6	Tehsil Haldwani excluding Chorgalia Golapar but		
	including Lamachaur and Tehsil Kaladhungi.		
7	Tehsil Nainital, Chorgalia Golapar, Tehsil Lalkuan and	12-12-16	3
	Pantnagar.		
8	Teshil Lakhimpur Kheri Tehsil Mohammadi (Lakhimpur		
	Kheri) and Patia.		
9	Nigasan, Tikonia, Khajuria Sampooran Nagar		
	(Lakhimpur Kheri).		
10	Tehsil Kashipur and Tehsil Ramnagar.		
11	Bareilly city.	13-12-16	4
12	Bareilly Line par, Bareilly.		
13	Rampur Proper, Suar, Tanda (Rampur)	14-12-16	5
14	Tehsil Milak (Rampur).		
15	Sitarganj towards South Khatima, Kichha road.	15-12-16	6
16	Sitarganj towards North Khatima, Kichha road.		

17	Amaria Police Station District Pilibhit.		
18	Tehsil Puranpur towards north of the Assam Road		
	District Pilibhit.	16-12-16	7
19	Tehsil Puranpur towards south of the Assam Road		
	District Pilibhit.		
20	Territorial area of Police Station Nanakmatta in Tehsil		
	Sitarganj and Tehsil Khatima, Pratappur including both		
	the historical Gurudwaras of Sixth Guru. Reserved for	17-12-16	8
	Rai Sikh.		
21	Tehsil Khatima except such areas which have been		
	covered within Police Station Nanakmatta.		
22	Tehsil Gadarpur including Dineshpur.		
23	Tehsil Kichha excluding Rudrapur Nagar Palika area	18-12-16	9
	and Rudrapur Police Station area.		
24	Baheri, Shishgarh, District Bareilly.		
25	Rudrapur: complete Nagar Palika area and the		
	complete are of territorial jurisdiction of Police Station		
	Rudrapur.	19-12-16	10
26	Bilaspur proper towards west Rampur road including		
	Mathkhera, District Rampur.		
27	Bilaspur East Rampur road.		

Sd/(Kanwar Amninder Singh)
Election Officer

Copy be sent to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. District Magistrate, Udham Singh Nagar
- 2. Senior Superintendent of Police, Udham Singh Nagar
- 3. All Sri Singh Sabha Gurudwaras and other Prominent Gurudwaras situated in the districts of Udham Singh Nagar, Nainital, Bareilly, Rampur, Pilibhit, Bijnor,

Shahjahanpur, Lakhimpur Kheri. The information about the wards should be circulated to all the Gurudwaras in the locality where Sri Singh Sabha Gurudwara is situated.

- 4. Notice Boards and other important locations at Gurudwara Sri. Nanakmatta Sahib, Nanakmatta, District: Udham Singh Nagar
- 5. Important locations at Nanakmatta and Sitarganj.
- 6. Notice Boards of all Tehsil Offices in the districts of Udham Singh Nagar, Nainital, Bareilly, Rampur, Pilibhit, Bijnor, Shahjahanpur, Lakhimpur Kheri.
- 7. Announcement after the religious programme to be held on 30th September, 2016 (Amawasya programme) at Gurudwara Sri. Nanakmatta Sahib.

Sd/-

Election Officer